Design - Development Services - Contact Us

Our staff is assigned to specific regions. Please use the map to find your region and correct contact person. By hovering the cursor over the county you are interested in, the map will change shade. Once the area shades itself, click on the map and it will re-direct you to the contacts for that region.
 

NorthwestOlympicSouthwestSouth CentralNorth CentralEastern

Headquarters
LeRoy Patterson
leroy.patterson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7266

Chris Schroedel
chris.schroedel@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7299

Matt Roos
matthew.roos@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7671

Jeanne Doolin
jeanne.doolin@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7458

Northwest Region
Roland Storme (Skagit, Island, & Whatcom County)
roland.storme@wsdot.wa.gov
360-757-5961

Judy Johnson (Skagit, Island, & Whatcom County)
judith.johnson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-757-5964

Ramin Pazooki  (Snohomish & King Counties)
ramin.pazooki@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-4710
 

Olympic Region
(Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason, Kitsap, Pierce & Thurston Counties)
Dale Severson
dale.severson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-357-2736
 

Southwest Region
(Pacific, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania & Klickitat Counties)
Jeff Barsness
jeff.barsness@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2059

Logan Cullums
logan.cullums@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2187
 

North Central Region
(Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas & Grant Counties)
Bill Gould
william.gould@wsdot.wa.gov
509-667-2909
 

South Central Region
(Kittitas, Yakima, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield & Asotin Counties)
Jacob Prilucik
jacob.prilucik@wsdot.wa.gov
509-577-1635
 

Eastern Region
(Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Adams & Whitman Counties)
Greg Figg
greg.figg@wsdot.wa.gov
509-324-6199

Kevin Hee
kevin.hee@wsdot.wa.gov
509-324-6540