Design - Development Services - Contact Us

NorthwestOlympicSouthwestSouth CentralNorth CentralEastern

Northwest Region
Roland Storme (Skagit, Island, & Whatcom County)
roland.storme@wsdot.wa.gov
360-757-5961

Ramin Pazooki  (Snohomish & King Counties)
ramin.pazooki@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-4710
 

Olympic Region
(Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason, Kitsap, Pierce & Thurston Counties)
Andy Larson
andrew.larson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-900-9541
 

Southwest Region
(Pacific, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, Skamania & Klickitat Counties)
Jeff Barsness
jeff.barsness@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2059

Logan Cullums
logan.cullums@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2187
 

North Central Region
(Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas & Grant Counties)

Nicholas Manzaro
nicholas.manzaro@wsdot.wa.gov
509-667-2905

George Mazur
george.mazur@wsdot.wa.gov
509-667-2917
 

South Central Region
(Kittitas, Yakima, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield & Asotin Counties)
Jacob Prilucik
jacob.prilucik@wsdot.wa.gov
509-577-1635
 

Eastern Region
(Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Adams & Whitman Counties)
Greg Figg
greg.figg@wsdot.wa.gov
509-324-6199

Kevin Hee
kevin.hee@wsdot.wa.gov
509-324-6540

Headquarters
LeRoy Patterson
leroy.patterson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7266

Matt Roos
matthew.roos@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7671

Jeanne Doolin
jeanne.doolin@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7458