Olympia contacts for local programs

Find staff by name:

Active Transportation staff by name:

I have a question about:

 

Our mailing address:

Local Programs Division
PO Box 47390
310 Maple Park Avenue
Olympia WA 98504-7390

 

Kathleen Davis - Director, Local Programs
360-705-7871 : kathleen.davis@wsdot.wa.gov

Sally See - Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer
360-705-7372 : sally.see@wsdot.wa.gov

Michelle Lozar - Local Programs Secretary
360-705-7370 : michelle.lozar@wsdot.wa.gov

Stephanie Tax - Manager, Program Management
360-705-7389 : stephanie.tax@wsdot.wa.gov

Nancy Huntley - Project Prioritization Engineer
360-705-7378 : nancy.huntley@wsdot.wa.gov

Dave Kaiser - Project Reporting Engineer
360-705-7381 : dave.kaiser@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Greer - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7384 : jason.greer@wsdot.wa.gov

Chris Cousins - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7391 : christopher.cousins@wsdot.wa.gov

Steve Ahlsten - Project Controller
360-705-7539 : steve.ahlsten@wsdot.wa.gov

Angie Delaney - Project Funding Analyst
360-705-7374 : angie.delaney@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant - Project Funding Specialist
360-705-7135 :

Kyle McKeon - Manager, Engineering Services
360-705-7375 : kyle.mckeon@wsdot.wa.gov

Melanie Vance - Environmental Policy Manager (NEPA - Northwest Region)
360-705-7376 : melanie.vance@wsdot.wa.gov

Hans Purdom - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Eastern and South Central Regions)
360-705-7344 : hans.purdom@wsdot.wa.gov

Jodie Beall - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Olympic and Southwest Regions)
360-705-6975 : jodie.beall@wsdot.wa.gov

Trent deBoer - Archaeologist – Statewide (NEPA - North Central Region)
360-705-7879 : trent.deboer@wsdot.wa.gov

John Ho, PE - Project Development Engineer
360-705-7383 : john.ho@wsdot.wa.gov

Roman Peralta, PE - Bridge Engineer
360-705-7870 : roman.peralta@wsdot.wa.gov

Larry Veden - Bridge Inventory Specialist
360-481-9660 : larry.veden@wsdot.wa.gov

William Wonch - Assistant Project Development Engineer
360-705-7379 : william.wonch@wsdot.wa.gov

Tom Chrisman - Project Development & Construction Trainer
360-705-7352 : thomas.chrisman@wsdot.wa.gov

Michelle Newlean - Right of Way Manager
360-705-7329 : michelle.newlean@wsdot.wa.gov

David Narvaez - Northwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
206-440-4205 : david.narvaez@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant - Olympic/Southwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
360-705-7325 :

Terri Brown - Eastern/North Central/South Central Region Local Agency Coordinator
509-577-1656 : terri.brown@wsdot.wa.gov

Matthew Enders, PE - Manager, Technical Services
360-705-6907 : matthew.enders@wsdot.wa.gov

Paul Snow - Safety Analyst
360-705-7380 : paul.snow@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Training Program Coordinator
360-705-7355 : lynn.noah@wsdot.wa.gov

Ed Spilker - City Safety and Traffic Programs Manager
360-705-7387 : ed.spilker@wsdot.wa.gov

Eileen Leingang - Manager, Finance and Administration
360-705-7373 : eileen.leingang@wsdot.wa.gov

Ken Glasscock - Information Technology Systems Specialist
360-705-7873 : ken.glasscock@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Financial Analyst
360-705-7809 : lynn.noah@wsdot.wa.gov


Active Transportation Division

Barb Chamberlain - Director, Active Transportation
360-704-6386 : barb.chamberlain@wsdot.wa.gov

Charlotte Claybrooke - Active Transportation Programs Manager /
Safe Routes to Schools Coordinator
360-705-7302 : charlotte.claybrooke@wsdot.wa.gov

Brian Wood - Active Transportation Programs Specialist
360-705-7385 : brian.wood@wsdot.wa.gov