200

WA-RD 223.1
Authors: 
C. Jotin Khisty, Morgan Wong.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 1991
WA-RD 222.1
Authors: 
Tom H. Roper, Edward H. Henley.
Originator: 
Washington (State). Dept. of Transportation. Bridge and Structures Office.
Publication Date: 
Saturday, September 1, 1990
WA-RD 220.1
Authors: 
David I. McLean, Luang Y. Lim
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Monday, October 1, 1990
WA-RD 219.1
Authors: 
Mark E. Hallenbeck.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
WA-RD 218.1
Authors: 
Jimmie Hinze, Gregory A. Selstead.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Monday, July 1, 1991
WA-RD 217.1
Authors: 
Khossrow Babaei, Neil M. Hawkins.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Saturday, November 30, 1991
WA-RD 216.1
Authors: 
Khossrow Babaei, Neil M. Hawkins.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Sunday, March 31, 1991
WA-RD 200.2
Authors: 
Richard R. Horner, Juno Guedry, Michael H. Kortenhof.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Sunday, December 31, 1989
WA-RD 214.1
Authors: 
Margaret Broten, Jo A. Lary, Jay Sharma.
Originator: 
Pavement Consultants, Inc.
Publication Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 1990
WA-RD 213.1
Authors: 
Nancy L. Nihan, David B. Berg.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Sunday, September 1, 1991
WA-RD 212.1
Authors: 
S. Edward Boselly.
Originator: 
The Matrix Management Group.
Publication Date: 
Monday, January 1, 1990
WA-RD 209.1
Authors: 
Edward W. McCormack, Lawrence W. Blaine.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Wednesday, March 21, 1990
WA-RD 210.1
Authors: 
Nancy L. Nihan, John E. Davis.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 1990
WA-RD 208.1
Authors: 
Nancy Nilhan, Leslie N. Jacobson, Jeffrey D. Bender, Gary A. Davis.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Thursday, March 1, 1990
WA-RD 207.2
Authors: 
Monica E. Gowan.
Originator: 
Western Washington University. Dept. of Geology.
Publication Date: 
Friday, December 1, 1989

Pages