Adopt-a-Highway - Contact us

Contact the local coordinator in your area:

Jeffrey Gibson
AAH Program Manager
360-705-7813
jeffrey.gibson@wsdot.wa.gov

  
Eastern Region

Spokane County
2714 N. Mayfair
Spokane, WA 99207-2090
Physical Location:
12223 N Division
Spokane, WA 99218 

Jan Rudd 
509-324-6566
ER-SpokaneMaintOffice@wsdot.wa.gov

Whitman & Adams Counties
PO Box 150
Colfax, WA 99111-0150

Nanette Nebe
509-324-6581
nanette.nebe@wsdot.wa.gov

Lincoln & Adams Counties
1407 Morgan Street
Davenport, WA 99122

vacant
509-324-6583

Stevens, Pend Oreille & Ferry Counties
440 N Highway
PO Box 230
Colville, WA 99114-0230

Charlene Dobell
509-324-6580
509-684-7434
509-684-7316Fax
charlene.dobell@wsdot.wa.gov
 

  
North Central Region

Chelan County
2830 Euclid
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1156

Emily Harmon
509-667-2801
emily.harmon@wsdot.wa.gov

Grant County
804 N. Basin Street
Ephrata, WA 98823

Ashley Wyman  
509-754-2056
ashley.wyman@wsdot.wa.gov

Danielle Harris  
509-754-2056
danielle.harris@wsdot.wa.gov

Okanogan and Douglas Counties
PO Box 648
Okanogan, WA 98840

Judie Yaksic  
509-826-7364
judie.yaksic@wsdot.wa.gov

Michele King  
509-826-7364
michelle.king@wsdot.wa.gov
 

  
Northwest Region

Whatcom County
3920 Airport Way
Bellingham, WA 98226

Alan Grimes
360-788-2540
alan.grimes@wsdot.wa.gov

Skagit and Island Counties 
4100 Cedardale Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98274-9599

Clinton Holtcamp
360-848-7230
clinton.holtcamp@wsdot.wa.gov

Snohomish County (West of the city of Snohomish )
709 N Broadway
Everett, WA 98201

Jeffrey Nearing
425-258-8300
jeffrey.nearing@wsdot.wa.gov

Jim Lowell
425-258-8300
jim.lowell@wsdot.wa.gov

Snohomish County (East of the city of Snohomish) 
709 N Broadway
Everett, WA 98201

Jim Lowell
425-258-8300
jim.lowell@wsdot.wa.gov

King County (South)
26620 68th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032

Tom Lesser
253-372-3925
thomas.lesser@wsdot.wa.gov
 

King County (North)
Seattle & Bellevue 
10833 Northup Way NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

Frank O'Neal 
206-440-5140
frank.oneal@wsdot.wa.gov
 

  
Olympic Region

Thurston & Pierce Counties 
11211 41st Avenue SW
Tacoma, WA 98499-4694

Kelly Rood (volunteer agreements)
253-983-7550
kelly.rood@wsdot.wa.gov

Ryan Stafford (sponsor agreements)
253-983-7550
ryan.stafford@wsdot.wa.gov
 

Kitsap & Mason Counties
8293 Spring Creek Road SE
Port Orchard, WA 98367-8192

Michelle Dawson
360-874-3054
michelle.dawson@wsdot.wa.gov
 

Clallam & Jefferson Counties 
1707 South C Street
Pt. Angeles, WA 98363-7456

Shannon McTear 
360-565-0680
shannon.mctear@wsdot.wa.gov

Jeannette Riley
360-565-0682
jeannette.riley@wsdot.wa.gov
 

Grays Harbor County
4801 Olympic Highway
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Tricia Sorensen
360-538-8530
tricia.sorensen@wsdot.wa.gov

  
South Central Region

Kittitas County
151 S. Bullfrog Road
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Mike Krahenbuhl
509-577-1907
michael.krahenbuhl@wsdot.wa.gov

Yakima County
900 E Selah Road
Yakima, WA 98901

Pedro Perez
509-573-8380
pedro.perez@wsdot.wa.gov

Benton & Franklin Counties
1816 N 4th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301-3727

Larry Wilhelm
509-545-2202
larry.wilhelm@wsdot.wa.gov

Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield & Asotin Counties 
1210 G Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362-7407

Tara Escalante
509-577-1946
tara.escalante@wsdot.wa.gov

Larry Batterton
509-577-1946
larry.batterton@wsdot.wa.gov
 


Southwest Region

Cowlitz & Clark Counties
4200 Main Street
PO Box 1709
Vancouver, WA 98668-1709

Kevin Reese
360-619-0620
kevin.reese@wsdot.wa.gov

Lewis County
1411 Rush Road
Chehalis, WA 98532-0829

Lynn Nowels
360-740-8645
lynn.nowels@wsdot.wa.gov

Pacific & Wahkiakum Counties
103 Fifth Street
Raymond, WA 98577

Edie Stritmatter
360-942-2092
edie.stritmatter@wsdot.wa.gov

Klickitat Counties 
1261 Scalehouse Rd
PO Box 125
Goldendale, WA 98620-0125

Dora Watson 
509-773-4533
dora.watson@wsdot.wa.gov

Skamania Counties 
PO Box 307
Bingen, WA 98605

Bruce Castillo 
509-493-2338
bruce.castillo@wsdot.wa.gov