Engineering application contacts

Locate your helpdesk support for engineering applications.

Contact your support staff for your location or region.

Headquarters (Olympia), Eastern (Spokane), North Central (Wenatchee), South Central (Yakima), Olympic (Tumwater)

Keith Anderson, Design
Keith.Anderson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8014

Aaron Cleveland, ProjectWise
Aaron.Cleveland@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8004

Michael Garcia, Primary Eastside Support
Michael.Garcia@wsdot.wa.gov
509-323-8404

Jeff Graham, State CAE Support Manager
Jeff.Graham@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8016

Northwest region (Seattle)

James An, Design
James.An@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-4949

Andy Hash, Drafting
Andy.Hash@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-5063

Southwest region (Vancouver)

Phil Walker*, Design/Drafting
Phil.Walker@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2158

Ferries (Seattle)

Mark Morin*, Design/Drafting
Mark.Morin@wsdot.wa.gov
206-515-3722

*Limited CAE support availability.

If your region's support staff are unavailable, contact:

HQ CAE Help Desk
HQCAEHelpdesk@wsdot.wa.gov
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
360-709-8013

For after-hours ProjectWise server issues
360-705-7050

Find support with engineering data systems used in the preparation of estimates and contract plans.

Tomi Hume-Pontius
PS&E Engineer
Tomi.Hume-Pontius.wsdot.wa.gov
360-480-9055

Kari Beardslee
PS&E Support Engineer
Kari.Beardslee@wsdot.wa.gov

Zero emission electric vehicle registrations in Washington

increased 192% between 2017 and 2021.

45 projects to improve freight rail structures and freight movement

were underway as of December 31, 2021.

Washington state leveraged $100,000 to secure $27 million

in funding for airport investments in Fiscal Year 2022.