Engineering application contacts

Locate your helpdesk support for engineering applications.

Contact your support staff for your location or region.

HQ CAE Help Desk

HQCAEHelpdesk@wsdot.wa.gov
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
360-709-8013

For after-hours ProjectWise server issues
360-705-7050

Headquarters (Olympia) 

Jeff Graham, CAE Manager
Jeff.Graham@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8016

Michael Garcia, CAE Help Desk Supervisor
Michael.Garcia@wsdot.wa.gov
509-323-8404

Aaron Cleveland, ProjectWise
Aaron.Cleveland@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8004

Sean Simmons, CAE / Survey Support
Sean.Simmons@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8011

Northwest region (Seattle)

James An, CAE Support
James.An@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-4949

Andy Hash, CAE Support
Andy.Hash@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-5063

Southwest region (Vancouver)

Phil Walker, CAE Support
Phil.Walker@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2158

Ferries (Seattle)

Mark Morin, CAE Support
Mark.Morin@wsdot.wa.gov
206-515-3722

Find support with engineering data systems used in the preparation of estimates and contract plans.

Tomi Hume-Pontius
PS&E Engineer
Tomi.Hume-Pontius@wsdot.wa.gov
360-480-9055

Kari Beardslee
PS&E Support Engineer
Kari.Beardslee@wsdot.wa.gov

Traction tires are a special type of tire

manufactured with at least 1/8 of an inch tread. Traction tires are usually marked with a mountain/snowflake symbol, the letters M+S or “All Season.”

Carry chains, practice before leaving

Requiring chains keeps traffic moving during storms rather than closing a pass or roadway.

Prep your car. Fill up your gas tank,

pack jumper cables, ice scraper, warm clothing, snacks and water.