Menu

Southwest Region - Contact Us

Southwest Region
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682-6686
Phone: 360.905.2000
Map and Directions (pdf 232 kb)


Region Administrators

Carley Francis, Regional Administrator
E-mail: Carley.Francis@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2001
Fax: 360.905.2222

Bart Gernhart, Assistant Regional Administrator for Maintenance
E-mail: Bart.Gernhart@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2012
Fax: 360.905.2222

Devin Reck, Assistant Regional Administrator for Development & Delivery 
E-mail: Devin.Reck@wsdot.wa.gov 
Phone: 360.905.2011
Fax: 360.905.2222

Scott Langer, Assistant Regional Administrator for Operations & Planning
E-mail: Scott.Langer@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2004 
Fax: 360.905.2222

Kim Bailey, Executive Assistant
E-mail: Kim.Bailey@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2002
Fax: 360.905.2222


Local Programs

Michael Williams, Local Programs Engineer
E-mail: Michael.Williams@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-905-2182


Planning

Laurie Lebowsky, Planning Director
E-mail: Laurie.Lebowsky@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-905-2082


Program Management

Brian McMullen, Program Management & Services Manager
E-mail: Brian.McMullen@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2030


Project Development / Construction

Chad Hancock, Project Development Manager for Clark County, Columbia Gorge, Kelso and Chehalis
E-mail: Chad.Hacock@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2005

Chris Tams, Construction Engineering Manager
E-mail: Chris.Chris.Tams@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2003

Keith Daly, Construction Support Engineer
E-mail: Keith.Daly@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2016

Rick Henderson, Constructability/Utilities Engineer
E-mail: Rick.Rick.Henderson@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2006

Leon Winger, Materials Lab Manager
E-mail: Leon.Leon.Winger@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2231

Mike Palazzo, Real Estate Services Manager
E-mail: Mike.Mike.Palazz@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2140

Susan Fell, Clark County Area Engineer
E-mail: Susan.Susan.Fell@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.1548

Mike Briggs, Columbia Gorge Area Engineer
E-mail: Mike.BMike.Briggs@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.759.1302

Joanna Lowrey, Kelso Area Engineer
E-mail: Joanna.Joanna.Lowrey@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.442.1346

Colin Newell, Chehalis Area Engineer
E-mail: Colin.Colin.Newell@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.740.8600
 

Maintenance & Operations 

Monica Harwood Duncan, Traffic Engineer
E-mail: Monica.Harwood@wsdot.wa.gov 
Phone: 509-324-6557

Mark Winn, Equipment Manager
E-mail: Mark.Winn@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.619.0632

Bob Kofstad, Southwest Region Maintenance Manager
E-mail: Bob.Kofstad@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2007

Bill Morrison, Area 1 (Vancouver) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: Bill.Morrison@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.619.0604

Scott Wilcox, Area 2 (Chehalis) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: Scott.WilcoxScott.Wilcox@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.740.8642

Clark Sexton, Area 3 (Raymond) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: Clark.Sexton@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.942.2092

Bill VanAntwerp, Area 4 (Goldendale) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: Bill.VanAntwerp@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 509.773.4533

Heidi Holmstrom, Maintenance Training Coordinator
E-mail: Heidi.Holmstrom@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2167


Administrative Services

Merlinda Sain, Human Resources Manager
E-mail: Merlinda.Sain@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2227

Tamara Greenwell, Communications Manager
E-mail: Tamara.Greenwell@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2056

John Eichhorn, Financial Services Supervisor
E-mail: John.Eichhorn@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2049

Matthew Brandon, Safety & Health Manager
E-mail: Matthew.Brandon@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2008

Linda Garland, Information Technology Manager
E-mail: Linda.Garland@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-878-4102