Skip Top Navigation

Utilities

 

 

Regional Utilities Information

Please use the map to find your region and correct contact person.

NorthwestOlympicSouthwestSouth CentralNorth CentralEastern



 

Headquarters Utilities
Rhonda Wiest, Utilities Manager
360-705-7318
wiestr@wsdot.wa.gov

Jeanne Doolin
360-705-7458
DoolinJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Connie Raezer, Railroad Liaison
360-705-7459
raezerc@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address
310 Maple Park Ave SE
PO Box 47329
Olympia, WA 98504-7329

Northwest Region Utilities Accommodation (Franchise/Permits) Contacts
King County - South of I-90
Jonathan Kim, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4133

King County - North of I-90
Deborah Gardner, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4122

Snohomish County
Aziz Makari, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
(206) 440-4134

Skagit County/Whatcom County/Island County
Paul Johansen, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
360-757-5944

NWR Utilities and Developer Services Manager
Ramin Pazooki
206-440-4710

NWR Utilities and Developer Services Assistant Manager
Maria Mayrhofer
206-440-4120

Mailing Address
WSDOT, NWR Utilities
15700 Dayton Ave North, NB82-113
PO Box 330310
Seattle, WA 98133-9710

Olympic Region Utilities

Rafael Reyes, Region Utilities Engineer
360-570-6743
Olympic Region 
ReyesRV@wsdot.wa.gov

Pete Lorenzo, Project Support Engineer
360-570-6745
Thurston and Pierce Counties
LorenzP@wsdot.wa.gov 

Jim Narramore, Utility Accommodations Engineer
360-570-6747
Clallam County, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, and Kitsap Counties
NarramJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Chris Ehresmann, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6749
Mason, Pierce, and Thurston Counties
Chrismt@wsdot.wa.gov 

Tom Chrisman, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6746
Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, and Kitsap Counties
EhresmC@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address
5720 Capitol Boulevard SE
Tumwater, WA 98501-5201

Southwest Region Utilities
Rick Henderson, SW Region Utilities Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2006
Henderr@wsdot.wa.gov

Dennis Noyes, Utilities Project Delivery Manager
Utility Permit & Franchise Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2298
FAX: 360-905-2177
NoyesD@wsdot.wa.gov

Cori Fahrni, Utility Inspector
Phone: 360-905-2180
FAX: 360-905-2177
FahrniC@wsdot.wa.gov

Traci Fleming, Agreements Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2102
FAX: 360-905-2177
FleminT@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address

11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682

South Central Region Utilities
Jamil Anabtawi, Region Utility Engineer
509-577-1785 (office)
509-952-7101 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
AnabtaJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Harris, Region Utility Inspector/Project Support Engineer
509-577-1748 (office)
509-654-8385 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
Harrijm@wsdot.wa.gov

Jeanne Moore, Accommodations Engineer
509-577-1788 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
MooreJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Bill Pickering, Region Agreement Engineer
509-577-1731 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
PickerB@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903

North Central Region Utilities
Frank Sblendorio, Utilities Program Manager
509-667-3061
Fax 509-667-2940
sblendf@wsdot.wa.gov

Barry Peterson, Utilities Project Support Engineer
509-667-3060
Fax 509-667-2940
peterba@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address
1551 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-1156

Eastern Region Utilities

Brian J. Marquette, P.E.
Regional Utilities Engineer
509-324-6121
MarqueB@wsdot.wa.gov

Darryl R. Ratcliff
Agreements Engineer/Utilities & Developer Inspector
509-324-6122
RatcliD@wsdot.wa.gov

Michael S. Burdick
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6128
BurdicM@wsdot.wa.gov

Terry Dunn
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6129
dunnt@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address
2714 N. Mayfair St
Spokane, WA 99207-2050