Skip Top Navigation

Regional Utilities Information

Contacts by Region

Please use the map to find your region and correct contact person. By hovering the cursor over the county where your utility work will be done, the map will change shade. Once the Area shades itself click on the map and it will re-direct you to the Contacts for that Region.


NorthwestOlympicSouthwestSouth CentralNorth CentralEastern


Accommodations (Permits and Franchises): When a Utility requests occupancy of the WSDOT right of way for its infrastructure.

Project Delivery(Agreements): For Agreement development when a WSDOT Project impacts the Utility’s infrastructure. 


Northwest Region Utilities 
WSDOT, NWR Utilities
15700 Dayton Ave North, NB82-113
PO Box 330310
Seattle, WA 98133-9710

King County
Tom Chi, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4123
ChiTA@wsdot.wa.gov

King County - North of I-90
Curtis Bronson, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4134
BRONSCE@wsdot.wa.gov

King County - South of I-90
Jonathan Kim, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4133
KimJC@wsdot.wa.gov


Skagit County/Whatcom County/Island County
Paul Johansen, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
360-757-5944
JohansP@wsdot.wa.gov

Franchise Consolidations/Control Zone
Joan Oestreich, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4132
OESTEJK@wsdot.wa.gov

Snohomish County
Arlene Rehm, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4131
REHMA@wsdot.wa.gov

Tim Stecher
, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4128
STECHET@wsdot.wa.gov

Sound Transit Utilities Support
Chad Lee, Accommodation /Project Delivery Engineer
206-440-4126
LEEJO@wsdot.wa.gov

Utility and Developer Inspection
Mike Gallop, Skagit County/Whatcom County/Island County
206-440-4913
206-940-2736 (cell)
GALLOPM@wsdot.wa.gov

Ed Giraud, Snohomish County/King County
206-440-4709
206-940-2737 (cell)
GIRAUDE@wsdot.wa.gov

Assistant NW Region Utilities Engineer
Dee Gardner
206-440-4122
GARDNED@wsdot.wa.gov

NW Region Utilities Manager
Maria Mayrhofer
206-440-4120
MayrhoM@wsdot.wa.gov

NW Region Developer Services and Utilities Manager
Ramin Pazooki
206-440-4710
PazookR@wsdot.wa.gov

Olympic Region Utilities
5720 Capitol Boulevard SE
Tumwater, WA 98501-5201

Clallam County, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, and Kitsap Counties
David Evans, Utility Inspection
360-570-6746
EvansD@wsdot.wa.gov

Clallam County, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, and Kitsap Counties
Jim Narramore, PE, Franchises/Permits
360-570-6747
NarramJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Mason, Pierce, and Thurston Counties
Chris Ehresmann, Franchises/Permits for Mason County
360-570-6749
EhresmC@wsdot.wa.gov

Thurston and Pierce Counties
Devin Maher, Franchises/Permits
360-570-6745
MaherD@wsdot.wa.gov

Utilities & Development Services Manager
Rafael Reyes, PE
360-570-6743
ReyesRV@wsdot.wa.gov

Southwest Region Utilities
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682
FAX: 360-905-2177 

Cori Fahrni
360-905-2180
FahrniC@wsdot.wa.gov

Traci Fleming, Agreements Engineer
360-905-2102
FleminT@wsdot.wa.gov


Rick Henderson, Region Utilities Engineer
360-905-2006
Henderr@wsdot.wa.gov

Nick Larson, Franchise and Permit Specialist
360-905-2297
LarsonN@wsdot.wa.gov

Dennis Noyes, Utilities Project Delivery Manager
Utility Permit & Franchise Engineer
360-905-2298
NoyesD@wsdot.wa.gov

South Central Region Utilities
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903
FAX: 509-577-1686

Jamil Anabtawi, Region Utility Engineer
509-577-1785
509-952-7100 (cell)
AnabtaJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Harris, Region Utility Inspector/Project Support Engineer
509-577-1748
509-654-8385 (cell)
Harrijm@wsdot.wa.gov

Tanya Martinez, Project Delivery
509-577-1788
MartineT@wsdot.wa.gov 

Jeanne Moore, Accommodations Engineer
509-577-1788
MooreJ@wsdot.wa.gov

North Central Region Utilities
2830 Euclid Ave, Bldg. A
Wenatchee WA 98801-5916
FAX: 509-667-2940

Irvin Alloway, Accommodation Engineer
509-667-3062
llowaI@wsdot.wa.gov

Wade Detillan, Utilities Program Manager
509-667-2908
DetilWa@wsdot.wa.gov

Barry Peterson, Utilities Project Support Engineer
509-667-3060
peterba@wsdot.wa.gov


Eastern Region Utilities

2714 N. Mayfair St
Spokane, WA 99207-2050

Michael S. Burdick, Agreements Engineer/Utilities & Developer Inspector
509-324-6122
BurdicM@wsdot.wa.gov

Brad Devine, Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6128
DevinBE@wsdot.wa.gov

Terry Dunn, Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6129
dunnt@wsdot.wa.gov

Brian J. Marquette, PE, Regional Utilities Engineer
509-324-6121
MarqueB@wsdot.wa.gov