Skip Top Navigation

Utilities

 

 

Regional Utilities Information

Please use the map to find your region and correct contact person.

NorthwestOlympicSouthwestSouth CentralNorth CentralEastern



Headquarters Utilities
310 Maple Park Ave SE
PO Box 47329
Olympia, WA 98504-7329

Rhonda Wiest, Utilities Manager
360-705-7318
wiestr@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant, Agreements
360-705-7248

Connie Raezer, Railroad Liaison
360-705-7459
raezerc@wsdot.wa.gov


Northwest Region Utilities
PO Box 330310
Seattle, WA 98133-9710

Maria Mayrhofer, Utilities & Developer Services Assistant Manager
206-440-4120 
MayrhoM@wsdot.wa.gov

Joan Oestreich, Utility Accommodation Engineer
(206) 440-4132
OesteJK@wsdot.wa.gov

Aziz Makari, Utility Accommodation Engineer
(206) 440-4134
MakariA@wsdot.wa.gov

Lisa Siegel, Utility Accommodation Engineer
(206) 440-4123
SiegelL@wsdot.wa.gov

Heba Awad, King & Snohomish County Utility Project Engineer
206-440-4131
awadh@wsdot.wa.gov

Paul Johansen, Mt. Baker Region Utility Project Engineer
360-661-7776 (Paul's cell)
360-757-5944 (Burlington Office)
JohansP@wsdot.wa.gov


Olympic Region Utilities
5720 Capitol Boulevard SE
Tumwater, WA 98501-5201

Pete Townsend, Region Utilities Engineer
360-570-6743
Olympic Region
TownseP@wsdot.wa.gov

Pete Lorenzo, Project Support Engineer
360-570-6745
Thurston and Pierce Counties
LorenzP@wsdot.wa.gov

William Wonch, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6746
Clallam, Kitsap and Jefferson Counties
WonchW@wsdot.wa.gov

Jim Narramore, Utility Accommodations Engineer
360-570-6747
NarramJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Chris Ehresmann, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6749
Grays Harbor and Mason Counties
EhresmC@wsdot.wa.gov


Southwest Region Utilities
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682

Rick Henderson, SW Region Utilities Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2006
Henderr@wsdot.wa.gov

Dennis Noyes, Utilities Project Delivery Manager
Utility Permit & Franchise Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2298
FAX: 360-905-2177
NoyesD@wsdot.wa.gov

Cori Fahrni, Utility Inspector
Phone: 360-905-2180
FAX: 360-905-2177
FahrniC@wsdot.wa.gov

Traci Fleming, Agreements Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2102
FAX: 360-905-2177
FleminT@wsdot.wa.gov


South Central Region Utilities
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903

Jamil Anabtawi, Region Utility Engineer
509-577-1785 (office)
509-952-7101 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
AnabtaJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Harris, Region Utility Inspector/Project Support Engineer
509-577-1748 (office)
509-654-8385 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
Harrijm@wsdot.wa.gov

Jeanne Moore, Accommodations Engineer
509-577-1788 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
MooreJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Bill Pickering, Region Agreement Engineer
509-577-1741 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
PICKERB@wsdot.wa.gov


North Central Region Utilities
1551 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-1156

Frank Sblendorio, Utilities Program Manager
509-667-3061
Fax 509-667-2940
sblendf@wsdot.wa.gov

Barry Peterson, Utilities Project Support Engineer
509-667-3060
Fax 509-667-2940
peterba@wsdot.wa.gov


Eastern Region Utilities
2714 N. Mayfair St
Spokane, WA 99207-2050

Brian J. Marquette, P.E.
Regional Utilities Engineer
509-324-6121
MarqueB@wsdot.wa.gov

Darryl R. Ratcliff
Agreements Engineer/Utilities & Developer Inspector
509-324-6122
RatcliD@wsdot.wa.gov

Michael S. Burdick
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6128
BurdicM@wsdot.wa.gov

Terry Dunn
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6129
dunnt@wsdot.wa.gov