Skip Top Navigation

County and Jurisdictions Contacts

Clark County

County Contact
City of Vancouver Transportation Department
Jan Bowers
CTR Administrator
P. O. Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98668-1995
jan.bowers@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 696-8290 ext. 8476
(360) 696-8588 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
Unincorporated Clark County
Pete DuBois
P. O. Box 9810
Vancouver, WA 98666-9810
Pete.dubois@co.clark.wa.us
(360) 397-6118 ext. 4961
(360) 397-2062 (fax)
City of Camas
Stacee Sellers
P.O. Box 1055
Camas, WA 98607
ssellers@ci.camas.wa.gov
(360) 817-1562 ext. 4255
(360) 834-1535 (fax)
City of Vancouver
Jennifer Campos
P.O. Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98668-1995
jennifer.campos@ci.vancouver.wa.us
(360) 696-8290 ext. 8409
(360) 696-8588 (fax)
City of Washougal
Stacee Sellers
1701 C Street
Washougal, WA 98671
(360) 835-8501
(360) 835-8808 (fax)


King County

County Contacts
King County Metro
Matt Hansen
201 S Jackson St, MS KSC-TR-0411
Seattle, WA 98104
matt.hansen@kingcounty.gov
(206) 263-3598
(206) 263-4809 (fax)

Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Auburn
Joe Welsh
Transportation Planner
Public Works Department
25 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 804-5050
(253) 931-3053 (fax)
City of Bellevue
Kate Johnson
Associate Planner
450 - 110th Avenue NE
P. O. Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009-9012
kmjohnson@bellevuewa.gov
(425) 452-7896
(425) 452-2874 (fax)
City of Bothell
Seyed Safavian
9654 NE 182nd Street
Bothell, WA 98011
seyed.safavian@ci.bothell.wa.us
(425) 486-2768
(425) 486-2489 (fax)
City of Burien
Liz Olmstead
400 SW 152nd Street, Suite 300 
Burien, WA 98166
ElizabethO@burienwa.gov
(206) 812-7575
(206) 248-5539 (fax)
City of Des Moines
Susan Bowman
21630 11th Avenue South, Suite D
Des Moines, WA 98198
sbowman@cityofdesmoines.com
(206) 870-6552
(206) 870-6540 (fax)
City of Enumclaw
Les Johnson
Director of Community Development
1309 Myrtle Avenue
Enumclaw, WA 98022
lesjohnson@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 825-3593
(360) 825-7232 (fax)
City of Federal Way
Sarady Long
Traffic Engineer
33325 8th Avenue S.
Federal Way, WA 98063
sarady.long@ci.federal-way.wa.us
(253) 835-2743
(253) 835-2709 (fax)
City of Issaquah
Mary Joe de Beck
Resource Conservation Coordinator
P. O. Box 1307
Issaquah, WA 98027-1307
maryjoed@ci.issaquah.wa.us
(425) 837-3417
(425) 837-3409 (fax)
City of Kent
Cathy Mooney
CTR Coordinator
220 - 4th Ave. South
Kent, WA 98032-5895
cmooney@kentwa.gov
(253) 856-5554
(253) 856-6500 (fax)
City of Kirkland
David Godfrey
123 Fifth Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033
dgodfrey@ci.kirkland.wa.us
(425) 587-3865
(425) 587-3807 (fax)
City of Mercer Island
Kryss Segle
9611 Southeast 36th Street
Mercer Island, WA 98040
kryss.segle@mercergov.org
(206) 275-7793
(206) 275-7663 (fax)
City of Redmond
Kimberly Keeling
15670 NE 85 Street
P.O. Box 97010
Redmond, WA 98073-9710
khkeeling@redmond.gov
(425) 556-2451
(425) 556-4242 (fax)
City of Renton
John Hasty
Transportation Planner
1055 S. Grady Way
Renton, WA 98055
jhasty@rentonwa.gov
(425) 430-7217
(425) 430-7376 (fax)
City of SeaTac
Desmond Machuca
Public Works Programs Coordinator
4800 South 188th Street
SeaTac, WA 98188
dmachuca@ci.seatac.wa.us
(206) 973-4724
(206) 241-3999 (fax)
City of Seattle
Mark Melnyk
Senior Transportation Planner
City of Seattle
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3800
Seattle, WA 98104
mark.melnyk@seattle.gov
(206) 684-5017
(206) 684-3238 (fax)
City of Shoreline
Jeff Ding
Planner
17544 Midvale Ave North
Shoreline, WA 98133-4921
jding@ci.shoreline.wa.us
(206) 546-2177
(206) 546-8761 (fax)
City of Snoqualmie
Lauren Bradstreet
Assistant Planner
PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
lbradstreet@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us
(425) 888-5337 ext. 127
(425) 831-6041 (fax)
City of Tukwila
Maggi Lubov
CTR Coordinator
6300 Southcenter Boulevard
Tukwila, WA 98188
mlubov@ci.tukwila.wa.us
(206) 433-7142
(206) 431-3665 (fax)
City of Woodinville
Amy Ensminger
17301 133rd Avenue NE
Woodinville, WA 98072-8563
AmyE@ci.woodinville.wa.us
(425) 489-2700
(425) 489-2705 (fax)


Kitsap County

County Contacts
Kitsap Transit
Cal Bodeutsch
CTR Administrator
60 Washington Blvd.
Bremerton, WA 98337
calb@kitsaptransit.com
(360) 824-4948
(360) 377-7086 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Bainbridge Island
Linda Steinberg
280 Madison Ave N
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
lsteinberg@ci.bainbridge-isl.wa.us
(360) 780-8617
(360) 780-8600 (fax)
City of Bremerton
Lynn Horish
3027 Olympus Drive
Bremerton, WA 98310
lhorish@ci.bremerton.wa.us
(360) 478-5315
(360) 478-5018 (fax)
City of Port Orchard
Jill Boltz
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
jboltz@ci.port-orchard.wa.us
(360) 876-4407
(360) 895-9029 (fax)
City Of Poulsbo
Lynda Loveday
19050 Jensen Way
P. O. Box 98
Poulsbo, WA 98370
lloveday@cityofpoulsbo.com
(360) 779-3006
(360) 697-8269 (fax)
Unincorporated Kitsap County
Carolyn Siems
614 Division Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
csiems@co.kitsap.wa.us
(360) 337-4412
(360) 337-7052 (fax)


Pierce County

County Contacts
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Debbie Germer
Transportation Planner
3619 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98418
dgermer@co.pierce.wa.us
(253) 798-3556
(253) 798-2727 (fax)
Pierce Transit
Sharon Stockwell
Employer Services Coordinator
P. O. Box 99070
Lakewood, WA 98499-0070
sstockwell@piercetransit.org
(253) 581-8112
(253) 581-8075 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Buckley
David Schmidt
P. O. Box 1960
Buckley, WA 98321
dschmidt@tx3.com
(360) 829-1921 ext. 201
(360) 829-2659 (fax)
City of Dupont
Bill Kingman
City Planner
303 Barksdale Ave
Dupont, WA 98327-9002
bkingman@uswest.net
(253) 912-5393
(253) 964-2634 (fax)
City of Fife
Brenda Puaokalani
5411 23rd Street East
Fife, WA 98424-2061
bpuaokalani@ci.fife.wa.us
(253) 922-9625
(253) 922-9688 (fax)
City of Lakewood
Greg Vigoren
10510 Gravelly Lake Dr SW, Suite 206
Lakewood, WA 98499-5013
gvigoren@ci.lakewood.wa.us
(253) 512-2261 ext. 137
(253) 512-2268 (fax)
City of Puyallup
Colleen Harris
218 West Pioneer
Puyallup, WA 98371-5398
colleen@ci.puyallup.wa.us
(253) 841-5494
(253) 840-6678 (fax)
City of Sumner
Michelle Converse
1104 Maple Street
Sumner, WA 98390-1423
michellec@ci.sumner.wa.us
(360) 826-9416
(360) 863-2850 (fax)
City of Tacoma
Shanta Franz
747 Market Street, Room 1036
Tacoma, WA 98402-3793
shanta.franz@ci.tacoma.wa.us
(253) 591-5380
(253) 591-2002 (fax)
University Place and Unincorporated Pierce County
Debbie Germer
Transportation Planner
Pierce County
Public Works Department
3619 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98418
dgermer@co.pierce.wa.us
(253) 798-3556
(253) 798-2727 (fax)


Snohomish County

County Contacts
Snohomish County Government
Jay Larson
2930 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201-4044
jay.larson@co.snohomish.wa.us
(425) 388-3488 ext. 4507
(425) 388-6449 (fax)
Community Transit
Jennifer Hass
Promotions & Outreach Supervisor
7100 Hardeson Rd.
Everett, WA 98037-8121
jennifer.hass@commtrans.org
(425) 348-7193
(425) 348-6146 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Arlington
Yvonne Page
238 North Olympic Avenue, Suite 1
Arlington, WA 98223-1399
ypage@ci.arlington.wa.us
(360) 403-3436
(360) 435-3906 (fax)
City of Bothell
Seyed Safavian
9654 NE 182nd Street
Bothell, WA 98011
seyed.safavian@ci.bothell.wa.us
(425) 486-2768
(425) 486-2489 (fax)
City of Edmonds
Darrel Smith
121 Fifth Avenue North
Edmonds, WA 98020
dsmith@ci.edmonds.wa.us
(425) 771-0220
(425) 771-0221 (fax)
City of Everett
Dawn Erickson
CTR Administrator
3225 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201
dawnerickson@everettwa.gov
(425) 257-8806
(425) 257-8945 fax (fax)
City of Lynnwood
John Bowler
P. O. Box 5008
Lynnwood, WA 98046-5008
jbowler@ci.lynnwood.wa.us
(425) 670-6642
(425) 771-6585 (fax)
City of Marysville
Chris Holland
80 Columbia Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270
cholland@ci.marysville.wa.us
(360) 651-5140
(360) 651-5099 (fax)
City of Monroe
Kate Galloway
City Planner
806 West Main Street
Monroe, WA 98272
kgalloway@ci.monroe.wa.us
(360) 863-4535
(360) 794-4007 (fax)
City of Mountlake Terrace
Kirk Roberts
23204 58th Ave. W.
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
kroberts@ci.mlt.wa.us
(425) 744-6275
(425) 778-6421 (fax)
City of Mukilteo
Dave Beach
Management Analyst
4480 Chennault Beach Road
Mukilteo, WA 98275
dbeach@ci.mukilteo.wa.us
(425) 355-4141 ext. 247
(425) 355-0855 (fax)


Spokane County

County Contacts
Spokane County CTR Office
Aurora Crooks
TDM Manager
1026 W Broadway Ave.
Spokane, WA 99260
acrooks@spokanecounty.org
509-477-7540
509-477-7478 (fax)
Spokane County CTR Office
LeAnn Yamamoto
CTR Coordinator—Special Projects
1026 W Broadway Ave
Spokane WA 99260
lyamamoto@spokanecounty.org
(509) 477-7674
509-477-7478 (fax)
Spokane County CTR Office
Kim Stolz
CTR Coordinator – Employer Services
1026 W Broadway Ave
Spokane, WA 99260
kstolz@spokanecounty.org
509-477-7169
509-477-7478 (fax)
Spokane County CTR Office
Linda Radford
TDM Assistant
1026 W Broadway Ave
Spokane, WA 99260
lradford@spokanecounty.org
509-477-7650
509-477-7478 (fax)

Local Partners for Smart Commuting

Air Pollution Control Authority
Lisa Woodard
1101 West College, Suite 403
Spokane, WA 99201
lmwoodard@scapca.org
(509) 477-4727, ext. 115
(509) 477-6828 (fax)
Air Pollution Control Authority
Margee Chambers
1101 West College, Suite 403
Spokane, WA 99201
mfchambers@scapca.org
(509) 477-4727, ext. 115
(509) 477-6828 (fax)
Spokane Transit
Anne Irmer
1230 West Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201
airmer@spokanetransit.com
(509) 325-6000, ext. 208
(509) 325-6036 (fax)
WSDOT
Jana Augenstine
2714 Mayfair Way
Spokane, WA 99207-2090
augensj@wsdot.wa.gov
(509) 324-6188
(509) 625-6370 (fax)
Spokane Reg. Transp. Council
Shannon Amidon
808 W Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99201
samidon@srtc.org


Thurston County

County Contacts
Thurston Regional Planning Council
Karen Parkhurst
Senior Planner
2404 Heritage Ct. SW #B
Olympia, WA 98502
parkhuk@trpc.org
(360) 956-7575
(360) 956-7815 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Lacey
Tom Palmateer
420 College Street SE
P. O. Box 3400
Lacey, WA 98509-3400
tpalmate@ci.lacey.wa.us
(360) 493-2416
(360) 456-7799 (fax)
City of Olympia
Sophie Stimson
TDM Program Specialist
837 7th St. SE Public Works P2D2
Olympia, WA 98507-1967
sstimson@ci.olympia.wa.us
(360) 753-8497
(360) 753-8087 (fax)
City of Tumwater
Debbie Lund
Human Resources Technician
555 Israel Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98501-6568
dlund@ci.tumwater.wa.us
(360) 754-4132
(360) 754-4126 (fax)
City of Yelm
Grant Beck
Director, Community Development Department
P.O. Box 479
Yelm, WA 98597
grantb@ci.yelm.wa.us
(360) 458-8408
(360) 458-4348 (fax)
Unincorporated Thurston County
Linda Lawson
Thurston County Central Services
2000 Lakeridge Dr.
Olympia, WA 98502-6031
lawsonl@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 786-5420 ext. 6433
(360) 786-5140 (fax)


Whatcom County

County and Jurisdiction Contact
Whatcom COG
Susan Horst
Employer Outreach Coordinator
314 East Champion Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-4502
susan@wcog.org
(360) 676-6974
(360) 738-6232 (fax)


Yakima County

County Contact
Yakima Valley COG
Brian Curtin
6 South Second Street, Suite 605
Yakima, WA 98901-2860
curtinb@yvcog.org
(509) 574-1550
(509) 574-1551 (fax)
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Moxee
Byron Adams
P. O. Box 249
Moxee, WA 98936
(509) 575-8851
(509) 575-8852 (fax)
City of Selah
Frank Sweet
115 West Naches Avenue
Selah, WA 98942
(509) 698-7328
(509) 698-7338 (fax)
City of Toppenish
Scott Staples
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, WA 98948
(509) 865-6319
(509) 865-1950 (fax)
City of Union Gap
Kathleen Holscher
P. O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903
(509) 248-0432
(509) 248-6494 (fax)
City of Yakima
Dick Zais
129 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 575-6040
(509) 576-6335 (fax)
Unassigned Yakima County
Brian Curtin
curtinb@yvcog.org
(509) 574-1550
(509) 574-1551 (fax)