Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 10:30 a.m., Friday, Jan. 12

Friday, Jan. 12

  • Monster Jam Triple Threat Series, 7 p.m., Tacoma Dome

Saturday, Jan. 13

  • Seattle Wedding Show, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • UW Men's Basketball vs. Stanford, 5 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena
  • Monster Jam Triple Threat Series, 7 p.m., Tacoma Dome

Sunday, Jan. 14

  • Seattle Wedding Show, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Monster Jam Triple Threat Series, 7 p.m., Tacoma Dome

Thursday, Jan. 18

  • Tacoma RV Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome

Friday, Jan. 19

  • Tacoma RV Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome

Saturday, Jan. 20

  • Tacoma RV Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome
  • The Comedy Get Down, 8 p.m., KeyArena

Sunday, Jan. 21

  • Tacoma RV Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome
  • UW Women's Basketball vs. WSU, 1 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Thursday, Jan. 25

  • Tacoma Home & Garden Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome
  • Queens of the Stone Age concert, 8 p.m., KeyArena

Friday, Jan. 26

  • Seattle Boat Show, 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., CenturyLink Field & South Lake Union
  • Tacoma Home & Garden Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome
  • UW Women's Basketball vs. UCLA, 7 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Saturday, Jan. 27

  • Seattle Boat Show, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field & South Lake Union
  • Tacoma Home & Garden Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome

Sunday, Jan. 28

  • Seattle Boat Show, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field & South Lake Union
  • Tacoma Home & Garden Show, 11 a.m., Tacoma Dome
  • UW Women's Basketball vs. USC, 2 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena
  • UW Men's Basketball vs. WSU, 5 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Thursday, Feb. 1

  • Miranda Lambert concert, 7 p.m., Tacoma Dome

Saturday, Feb. 3

  • Katy Perry concert, 7 p.m., Tacoma Dome


For more information on events and traffic impacts, visit our special events calendar