Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 12:30 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 20

Tuesday, Feb. 20

  • Seattle Home Show, noon, CenturyLink Field

Wednesday, Feb. 21

  • Seattle Home Show, noon, CenturyLink Field

Thursday, Feb. 22

  • Seattle Home Show, noon, CenturyLink Field

Friday, Feb. 23

  • Seattle Home Show, noon, CenturyLink Field
  • UW Women's Basketball vs. Stanford, 8 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Saturday, Feb. 24

  • Northwest Women's Show, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Tacoma Dome
  • Seattle Home Show, 10 a.m., CenturyLink Field

Sunday, Feb. 25

  • Northwest Women's Show, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Tacoma Dome
  • Seattle Home Show, 10 a.m., CenturyLink Field
  • UW Women's Basketball vs. Cal, 3 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Thursday, Mar. 1

  • Emerald City Comic Con, all day, Washington State Convention Center
  • Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament, all day, KeyArena
  • Sounders FC vs. Santa Tecla FC, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Friday, Mar. 2

  • Emerald City Comic Con, all day, Washington State Convention Center
  • Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament, all day, KeyArena

Saturday, Mar. 3

  • Emerald City Comic Con, all day, Washington State Convention Center
  • Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament, all day, KeyArena

Sunday, Mar. 4

  • Hot Chocolate 15K/5K, 6 a.m. to noon, downtown Seattle
  • Emerald City Comic Con, all day, Washington State Convention Center
  • Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament, all day, KeyArena
  • Sounders FC vs. LA FC, 2 p.m., CenturyLink Field


For more information on events and traffic impacts, visit our special events calendar