Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 12:20 p.m., Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

  • Taylor Swift concert, 6 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Friday, May 25

  • Sasquatch Music Festival, all day, The Gorge
  • Mariners vs. Twins, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, May 26

  • Sasquatch Music Festival, all day, The Gorge
  • Sounders vs. Real Salt Lake, 1 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Twins, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, May 27

  • Sasquatch Music Festival, all day, The Gorge
  • Mariners vs. Twins, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)

  • Mariners vs. Rangers, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, May 29

  • Mariners vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, May 30

  • Mariners vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, May 31

  • Mariners vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, June 1

  • Upstream Music Festival, 4 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Rays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, June 2

  • Upstream Music Festival, 4 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Rays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, June 3

  • Komen Race for the Cure, all day, Seattle Center
  • Upstream Music Festival, 4 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Rays, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, June 9

  • UW Seattle Graduation, all day, Husky Stadium
  • Sounders vs. D.C. United, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Sunday, June 10

  • Rock n' Roll Marathon, 6:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., downtown Seattle

For more information on events and traffic impacts, visit our special events calendar