Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 1:12 p.m. Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, July 28

  • Sounders FC vs. L.A. Galaxy, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Wednesday, July 30

  • On The Run Tour: Beyoncé and JAY Z, 8 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, July 31

  • Seattle Storm vs. Indiana Fever, 7 p.m., KeyArena

Friday, Aug. 1

  • Santana - The Corazón Tour, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Sunday, Aug. 3

  • Seattle Storm vs. San Antonio Silver Stars, 6 p.m., KeyArena

Tuesday, Aug. 5

  • Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, Aug. 6

  • Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves, 12:40 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, Aug. 7

  • Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream, 7 p.m., KeyArena
  • Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, Aug. 8

  • Lady Gaga, KeyArena (TBA)
  • Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, Aug. 9

  • Rat City Roller Girls - Bout #8, 5:30 p.m., KeyArena
  • Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox, 6:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, Aug. 10

  • Seattle Storm vs. Tulsa Shock, 6 p.m., KeyArena
  • Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo, 7:30 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Monday, Aug. 11

  • Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, Aug. 12

  • WWE Smackdown, 4:45 p.m., KeyArena
  • Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, Aug. 13

  • Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire, 7 p.m., Starfire Sports Complex
  • Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, Aug. 17

  • Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury, 6 p.m., KeyArena

Wednesday, Aug. 20

  • Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes, 7:00 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Monday, Aug. 25

  • Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, Aug. 26

  • Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, Aug. 27

  • Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 12:40 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, Aug. 29

  • Mariners vs. Washington Nationals, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, Aug. 30

  • NINE INCH NAILS - SOUNDGARDEN, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre
  • Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids, 7:30 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Mariners vs. Washington Nationals, 6:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, Aug. 31

  • Mariners vs. Washington Nationals, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field.

Friday, Sept. 5

  • Funny or Die's Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival 2014, 5 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Friday, Sept. 12

  • 99.9 KISW Presents Pain In The Grass Powered By Rockstar Energy Drink, 5 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Sunday, Sept. 14

  • Drake vs Lil Wayne, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre