Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 1:25 p.m. Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1

  • NEEDTOBREATHE presents TOUR DE COMPADRES concert, 6 p.m., Marymoor Park

Friday, Sept. 2

  • BUMBERSHOOT 2016, 1:30 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Seattle Center
  • PAX West, 10 a.m. to 11:59 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Snoop Dog, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates & Jhene Aiko concert, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, Sept. 3 

  • University of Washington football vs. Rutgers, 11 a.m., Husky Stadium
  • BUMBERSHOOT 2016, 1:30 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Seattle Center
  • PAX West, 10 a.m. to 11:59 p.m., Washington State Convention Center

Sunday, Sept. 4

  • BUMBERSHOOT 2016, 1:30 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Seattle Center
  • PAX West, 10 a.m. to 11:59 p.m., Washington State Convention Center

Monday, Sept. 5

  • Black Diamond Labor Days Parade, 10 a.m., SR 169/3rd Avenue
  • PAX West, 10 a.m. to 7 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, Sept. 6

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, Sept. 7

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, Sept. 8

  • Carrie Underwood concert, 7 p.m., KeyArena
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, Sept. 9

  • Daryl Hall & John Oates concert, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, Sept. 10

  • University of Washington football vs. Idaho, 7 p.m., Husky Stadium
  • Prophets of Rage concert, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Sunday, Sept. 11

  • Seattle Seahawks vs. Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m., CenturyLink Field