Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 12:25 p.m. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Friday, March 27

  • Emerald City Comicon, 10 a.m. to midnight, Washington State Convention Center
  • Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series, 8 p.m., KeyArena

Saturday, March 28

  • Emerald City Comicon, 10 a.m. to midnight, Washington State Convention Center
  • Taste Washington!, 2 to 5 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center
  • Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series, 6:50 p.m., KeyArena

Sunday, March 29

  • Emerald City Comicon, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Taste Washington!, 2 to 5 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center

Saturday, April 4

  • Seattle Sounders vs. Houston Dynamo, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Monday, April 6

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, April 7

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, April 8

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, April 10

  • 2015 Stars on Ice "Dancing for Joy" Tour, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena

Saturday, April 11

  • Chris Tomlin concert, 7 p.m., KeyArena