Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 8:35 a.m. Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27

  • Seattle Sounders vs. Colorado Rapids, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field
  • Barry Manilow concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena

Thursday, May 28

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, May 29

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, May 30

  • Alaskan Airlines Flying Wheels Century bike ride, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m., SR 202/203 Sammamish/Carnation/Duvall.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, May 31

  • Tour de Cure bike ride, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m., SR 202 Kirkland/Woodinville.
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field
  • Seattle Sounders vs. New York Red Bulls, 2 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Monday, June 1

  • Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field
  • Bette Midler concert, 8 p.m., KeyArena

Tuesday, June 2

  • Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, June 3

  • Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, June 4

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, June 5

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field
  • Shania Twain concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena

Saturday, June 6

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, June 7

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field