Skip Top Navigation

Local Programs Staff Contact Information

Address


Local Programs Division

PO Box 47390
310 Maple Park Avenue
Olympia WA 98504-7390



top top

Engineering Services Office


Manager, Engineering Services

Kyle McKeon , 360-705-7375
MckeonK@wsdot.wa.gov

Environmental Policy-

Environmental Policy Manager
Bill Leonard , 360-705-7344
LeonardB@wsdot.wa.gov

Environmental Engineer–Southwest, South Central, North Central, Eastern Regions
Melanie Vance , 360-705-7376
VanceM@wsdot.wa.gov

Environmental Engineer–Olympic, Northwest Regions
Trevin Taylor , 360-705-6975
TaylorT@wsdot.wa.gov

Archaeologist – Statewide
Trent deBoer , 360-705-7879
deBoerT@wsdot.wa.gov

Project Development-

Project Development Engineer
Dave Mounts , 360-705-7379
MountsD@wsdot.wa.gov

Bridge Engineer
Roman Peralta , 360-705-7870
PeraltR@wsdot.wa.gov

Bridge Inventory Specialist
Larry Veden , 360-481-9660
VedenLa@wsdot.wa.gov

Standards and Procedures Engineer
Stacie Kelsey , 360-705-7383
KelseyS@wsdot.wa.gov

top top

Real Estate-

Right of Way Manager
Dianna Nausley , 360-705-7329
NausleD@wsdot.wa.gov

Local Agency Reviewer
Dawn Fletcher , 360-705-7325
FletcDM@wsdot.wa.gov

Technical Services-

Manager, Technical Services
Matthew Enders, PE , 360-705-6907
EndersM@wsdot.wa.gov

Technology Transfer Engineer
Ruth McIntyre , 360-705-7352
McintyR@wsdot.wa.gov

Engineering Systems Specialist
Dan Carruth , 360-705-7385
CarrutD@wsdot.wa.gov

Training Program Coordinator
Lynn Noah , 360-705-7355
NoahL@wsdot.wa.gov

Traffic Services Manager
Susan Bowe, PE , 360-705-7380
BoweS@wsdot.wa.gov

Local Agency Traffic Services Specialist
Akmal Siddiqui , 360-705-7539
SiddiqA@wsdot.wa.gov

Community Design Assistance-

Community Design Assistance Manager (Acting)
Charlotte Claybrooke , 360-705-7302
ClaybrC@wsdot.wa.gov

Safe Routes to Schools Coordinator
Charlotte Claybrooke , 360-705-7302
ClaybrC@wsdot.wa.gov

Local Planning and GIS Specialist
Ed Spilker , 360-705-7387
SpilkeE@wsdot.wa.gov

top top