Skip Top Navigation

Recreational & Scenic Highway Contacts

Cape Flattery Tribal Scenic Byway


Cascade Loop

Annette Pitts, Executive Director Cascade Loop Scenic Highway
phone: (509) 662-3888
e-mail: info@cascadeloop.com

Chinook Pass Scenic Byway

Trip Hart 
phone: 360-825-5581 
e-mail: trip@tx3.net

Chuckanut Drive

Laura Leigh Brakke 
phone: 360-734-3771
e-mail: LLBrakke@Hotmail.com

Columbia River Gorge

Coulee Corridor

Tim Alling 
phone: 509-633-3655 
e-mail: kingsco@bigdam.net  

Hidden Coast Scenic Byway

Vicki Cummings
phone: 360-537-4386 
e-mail: vcummings@techline.com 

International Selkirk Loop

Carol Graham 
phone: 208-267-0822 
e-mail: selkirkloop@verizon.net 

Lewis and Clark Trail

Jim Sayce
 phone: 360-642-3072
 e-mail: JimSayce@centurytel.net

Mt. Baker Scenic Byway

Carole MacDonald 
phone: 360-599-1776
e-mail: tiamb@earthlink.net

Mountains To Sound Greenway

Cynthia Welti
phone: 206-382-5565 
e-mail: Cynthia.Welti@mtsgreenway.org

North Cascades Scenic Highway

Cindy Bjorkland
phone: 360-854-7303 
e-mail: Cindy_Bjorklund@nps.gov 

North Pend Oreille Scenic Byway

e-mail: byway@povn.com

Okanogan Trails Scenic Byway

Chris Branch
phone: 509-476-2926 ext. 16 
e-mail: Chrisb.oroville@nvinet.com

Pacific Coast Scenic Byway

Leslie Johnson, Northwest Tribal Tourism
phone: 360-432-3838 
e-mail: ljohnson@ieinc.org

Palouse Scenic Byway

Mary Barstow 
phone: (800) ENJOY-IT
e-mail: mary@pullmanchamber.com

Sherman Pass Scenic Byway

Jann Bodie
phone: 509-684-7190 
e-mail: mbodie@fs.fed.us

Stevens Pass Greenway

Henry Sladek
phone: 425-293-1937 
e-mail: hsladek@msn.com

Strait of Juan de Fuca Highway

Sande Balch 
phone: 360-457-1424 
Sandrabalch@olypen.com

Whidbey Scenic Isleway

Mike Morton 
e-mail: MikeM@co.island.wa.us
phone: 360.678-7959 
P.O.Box 365 Coupeville, WA 98239

White Pass Scenic Byway

Maree Lerchen , President 
e-mail:
maree@windermere.com

Yakima River Canyon

Jill Arango 
phone: 509-962-1654 
e-mail: JillA@cascadeland.org