Skip Top Navigation

Freight Systems Division Staff Directory

Ron Pate
Rail, Freight, and Ports Director
360-705-6903
Ron.Pate@wsdot.wa.gov

Joy Dopita
Rail, Freight, and Ports Administration
360-705-7900
Joy.Dopita@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Beloso
Strategic Planning Manager
206-464-1259
Jason.Beloso@wsdot.wa.gov

Bob Westby
PCC Railway System
509-324-6086
Bob.Westby@wsdot.wa.gov

Wenjuan Zhao
Multimodal Freight Systems Planning Engineer
360-705-6990
Wenjuan.Zhao@wsdot.wa.gov

Matthew Pahs
Multimodal Freight Systems Planner
360-705-7139
Matthew.Pahs@wsdot.wa.gov

General Inquiries
Rail, Freight, and Ports Division
PO Box 47407
Olympia, WA 98504-7407
360-705-7900
freight@wsdot.wa.gov