Skip Top Navigation

Freight Systems Division Staff Directory

Barb Ivanov
Freight Systems Director
360-705-7931
Barbara.Ivanov@wsdot.wa.gov

Joy Dopita
Freight Systems Administration
360-705-7932
Joy.Dopita@wsdot.wa.gov

Chris Herman
Freight Rail Program
360-705-6921
360-628-1134 (mobile)
Chris.Herman@wsdot.wa.gov

Bob Westby
PCC Railway System
509-324-6086
Bob.Westby@wsdot.wa.gov

Wenjuan Zhao
Freight Data Program
360-705-6990
zhaow@wsdot.wa.gov

Matthew Pahs
Freight Planning Program
360-705-7139
pahsm@wsdot.wa.gov

General Inquiries
Freight Systems Division
PO Box 47342
Olympia, WA 98504-7342
360-705-7932
freight@wsdot.wa.gov