Skip Top Navigation

Contact Us

WSDOT's Diversity and ADA Affairs Team

Headquarters

Brenda Reagan 
Internal Equal Employment Opportunity Manager
Phone: 360-705-7807 or toll-free 855-362-4ADA(4232) 
Email: reaganb@wsdot.wa.gov

Heidi Mabbott
Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 360-705-7074
Email: diversity@wsdot.wa.gov or mabboth@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address:
Washington State Department of Transportation
Office of Human Resources
P. O. Box 47310
Olympia, WA 98504-7310

Washington State Ferries

Sascha Sprinkle 
Washington State Ferries ADA Accessibility Coordinator
Phone: 206-515-3437 or toll-free 855-362-4ADA(4232)
Email: wsdotada@wsdot.wa.gov or sprinks@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address:
Washington State Ferries
Office of Human Resources
2901 3rd Ave., Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98121

Investigation

Brenda Reagan
Internal Equal Employment Opportunity Manager
Phone: 360-705-7807
Email: reaganb@wsdot.wa.gov

Mailing Address:
Washington State Department of Transportation
Office of Human Resources
P.O. Box 47310
Olympia, WA 98504-7310

Regional Boundary Map

Locate your region by viewing WSDOT's regional boundary map.

ADA Regional Coordinators  

  • Provide guidance and the first response to questions relating to pedestrian accessibility in design or construction projects in the region; may need to be involved in project level detail and occasional spot checks.
  • Provide guidance and assistance for project level decisions about design, construction, or work zone issues. It is the responsibility of the project office to develop the solutions and ensure correct implementation.
  • Provide updated information, guidance and assistance when needed to the regional Local Programs and Maintenance offices.
  • Act as regional liaisons to local disability advisory groups for project level issues. 
Region ADA
Coordinator
Email Phone
Number
North Central Mosstafa Sadia mosstafa.sadia@wsdot.wa.gov
509-667-3042
Northwest Randy Frantz randy.frantz@wsdot.wa.gov 206-440-4967
Northwest - Project Development/ADA Trainer Ron Franzen ronald.franzen@wsdot.wa.gov
206-440-4675
Northwest - SR 520 Chad Lee
jonghwa.lee@wsdot.wa.gov
 
206-770-3519
Olympic - Project Development Trainer Roscoe Ames
roscoe.ames@wsdot.wa.gov 360-704-3263
Olympic Roger Baugh
roger.baugh@wsdot.wa.gov
360-704-3296
South Central Kerry Grant 
kerry.grant@wsdot.wa.gov
509-577-1760
Sound Transit Dylan Counts dylan.counts@wsdot.wa.gov 206-464-1232
Southwest Dave Bellinger dave.bellinger@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2190
WA State Ferries - Terminals Steve Levengood steve.levengood@wsdot.wa.gov
206-389-8553
Eastern Leonard McDonnell leonard.mcdonnell@wsdot.wa.gov 509-324-6101
HQ Highways & Local Programs Paula Reeves paula.reeves@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7258
HQ Design Greg Lippincott greg.lippincott@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7462
HQ Traffic Brian Walsh brian.walsh@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7986
HQ Facilities     Kevin Reynolds kevin.reynolds@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7347
HQ Disability Program Manager Shawn Murinko shawn.murinko@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7097
HQ Design Policy Chris Schroedel chris.schroedel@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7299
HQ Roadside Sandy Salisbury sandy.salisbury@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7245
HQ Construction Mike Fleming mike.fleming@wsdot.wa.gov 360-705-7830